Lista Wystawców

Airmechinfo@airmech.pl

AquaVendo magda@aquavendo.com

Cree Yachtbiuro@creeyacht.pl

Dynacook – piotr.kesy@dynaxo.pl

Eco Marine info@ecomarine.pl

Grupa Marine – biuro.marine@gmail.com

InterCarsmkulawia@intercars.eu

La Mare Houseboatsm.szumski@ms-yachts.pl

Mazuriasklep@mazuria.com

Marine Worksinfo@marineworks.eu

Międzynarodowe Stowarzyszenie Bursztynników ah@amber.org.pl

MS Yachtsm.szumski@ms-yachts.pl

Northmanmarzena@northman.pl

Nowe Żaglepiotr.dalecki@nowezagle.pl

Parker Polandparker@parker.com.pl

Paulina Argentumpaulina@seashopper.eu

POLBOAT – ORGANIZATORoffice@polboat.eu

Ponsil ponsil@ponsil.pl

PZŻ – pyabiuro@pya.org.pl

Rodanrodan@rodantv.pl

Skyboat  – grzegorz.s@sky-boat.pl

Sportis – magda@sportis.com.pl

Sunreef Yachtsinfo@sunreef.com

Super Yachtsdaniel.krol@superyachts.pl

Taurus Sea Power michal@taurus.gda.pl

Wave Catamaransinfo@wavecatamarans.com

Viko Yachts – info@vikoyachts.com 

Yachts&Yachtinginfo@yachtsandyachting.pl

https://yachtingfestival.pl/wp-content/themes/yachtsailing